You are not logged in.

Announcement

[2017.09.08] DeployStudio build v1.7.8 (checksum, release note).
[2016.08.26] DeployStudio build v1.6.19 (release note).
[2013.02.23] DeployStudio last universal build v1.5.17 (release note).

#1 2017-11-27 14:14:14

ykai
Member
Registered: 2009-11-30

DS 1.7.8 : Choice between APFS or HFS (Restore Workflow)

Hello,

We have several restore workflows.
Since the appearance of the choice "APFS" in the popup menu, on the same line that allows to enter the image name (below "Target volume"), i notice that this choice is fixed for all workflows, even the older ones who should stay with the choice "HFS".
If I save the Workflow, the choice affects all the others.
If I save in "HFS" format, it's the same thing. It forces the setting "HFS" on all other workflows.

Thanks for your help.
Yves

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB